Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eagle Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Eagle Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Eagle, ID

109 total reviews

Eagle Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very personable service, explained treatment thoroughly and gave me a solution to my skin concerns that worked.
Dennis P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent place to go. I highly recommend them.
Roderick R.
Submitted 08/27/18
Great initial visit - the staff were friendly and had ready answers to my questions. Dr. Gabe was very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns in layman's language. He took care of a few skin issues right in the office, which was much appreciated. I'm encouraging my wife to make an appointment; you'll be pleased with your visit at Eagle Dermatology!
Mary S.
Submitted 08/24/18
My first visit with Dr. Guerrero and staff was thorough, and a good one. He has all the latest technology in the office. Dr. and assistants are very knowledgeable and personable. I feel like I am in good hands.
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable about what I need.
Roberta T.
Submitted 08/15/18
Excellent service. Dr Guerrero takes the time to explain, listen, answer questions and discuss alternative treatments. The Dr. and staff provide a vet friendly and supportive environment.
Mari R.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great visit. Thorough, detailed, compassionate. He has a great bedside manner, and is very knowledgeable.
Charlene E.
Submitted 08/06/18
Was so nervous going in but Dr Guerrero put my mind at ease. He is very knowledgeable and his staff are very nice. My whole family found their new dermatologist.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/02/18
WOW!!! I have never had anything done to my face before and was scheduled for a full facial microneedling. I was anxious and concerned about the results and discomfort I would experience. But, from the moment I opened the door to Eagle Dermatology I could tell I was in good hands. The office was fresh & soothing, the staff was warm & inviting, and Dr. Gabriel Guerrero was so calm and reassuring I knew this was going to be a great experience. And it was! Dr. Gabe & Pam were so gentle and comforting I hardly felt anything at all and the results are fantastic. By the next day my skin was glowing and already showing signs of smoothing out those age wrinkles, couldn't wait to show my friends. Thank you Dr. Gabe, Jen & Pam for a wonderful experience can't wait for my next appointment, so glad you are here.