Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eagle Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Eagle Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Eagle, ID

109 total reviews

Eagle Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Logan S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Appointment same day of call, quick, friendly service from whole staff!
Sydney W.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was a pleasant visit with good news. Dr Guerrero was great at explaining as he went & answered my questions very well.
Stacey K.
Submitted 05/07/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Guerrero spent time explaining the treatment plan and answered all of our questions. Thank you.
John M.
Submitted 04/23/19
My 11-year-old son had a great experience and all the issues we have with his skin are being addressed.
Sierra G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very friendly and clean!
Chantel M.
Submitted 04/16/19
I just started seeing Dr. Guerrero and highly recommend him. In fact I have already and my mom is seeing him next! The office is spacious, clean, and inviting. The staff is welcoming. Dr. Guerrero took the time to really listen (to my 100 questions) and explained my situation in terms I could understand and helped make me feel at ease with my skin check and procedures. I appreciate that he listens to his patients and comes to a decision with them versus deciding for them.
Matt J.
Submitted 04/12/19
Glad we finally have a doctor like this in Eagle.
Linda F.
Submitted 02/26/19
Everything about my visit today was wonderful! Staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Guerrero was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Jeff A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very professional, informative, timely. Dr. Guerrero provided detailed information on my exam and established a solid treatment plan.
John W.
Submitted 01/13/19
The Dr. and staff were great. The biopsy process was quick and basically painless.
Wrecked G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Guerrero and his staff were courteous, thorough, and professional.
Shelbie C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Guerrero was amazing. He put me on a plan that I am pleased with and I could tell he wanted it to be successful and would help me reach my skin goals.
JAMES M.
Submitted 01/02/19
We found Dr. Guerrero and his staff at Eagle Dermatology to be personable, professional and knowledgeable. Outstanding patient care!
Patrick W.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Guerrero was professional, informative, and kind. Would certainly recommend his service.
Robert A.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very satisfied with treatment and time spent explaining every step.
Wendy N.
Submitted 12/15/18
Great experience. The diagnosis, guidance, and treatment for my skin condition has helped to improve my overall well-being. I am very appreciative to Dr. Guerrero and his kind, professional team for the expert care and treatment.
Robert T.
Submitted 12/12/18
I was pleased with every aspect of my appointment and am planning to return as needed.
Shelley O.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Guerrero and his nurse were great.
Michele D.
Submitted 11/15/18
The doctor was very pleasant and took time going over the issue I was there for. He didn't "rush in and rush out" like many doctors usually do. I felt like he took time to really listen to me and answer all my questions. I will be telling friends and family about this awesome doctor!!
Lynette M.
Submitted 10/19/18
My appointment with Dr. Guerrero was fantastic. He took the time to explain the results of my skin examination and relieved me of all my concerns. He is very professional and personable. I have never had a doctor who was as thorough as he was. He really cares about his patients and I would highly recommend Dr Guerrero. In addition, his staff was just as professional and nice. Jen and Pam were very helpful from the initial booking of my appointment through the end of my visit. I was very happy that I found Dr Guerrero and his staff. Don’t hesitate to book an appointment. You will be happy too.