Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eagle Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Eagle Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Eagle, ID

109 total reviews

Eagle Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr G is very good and he listens well to your explanation of your symptoms. He and his staff are great.
Carmen R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Took his time and explained everything to me.
Cathy T.
Submitted 07/10/19
First visit to the office. Very happy with the staff and dr.
Zackary Z.
Submitted 07/09/19
Really listens and offers tons of great options!
Bill W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great staff and very knowledgeable doctor. I'll be returning for regular checkups.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 07/08/19
The office staff was cordial and efficient. My appointment time was honored Dr Guerrero addressed my concerns and suggested I continue treatment that seems to be helping v
Slayter J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very knowledgeable doctor
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/02/19
I've had a skin problem for two months. Communication with my prior dermatologist was frustrating and treatment was confusing. Dr. Guerrero listened carefully to me and we agreed upon a logical plan of attack. I so appreciate his care.
Heather K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Guerrero listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one with my overall health in mind. He presented me with great options to treat a skin condition that I have been battling for years. I am very happy that I found Dr. Guerrero.
Roy M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone was friendly and professional, I could not have asked for anything more.
Tim N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough!
Debi C.
Submitted 06/25/19
This was my first visit so I was nervous. The girls were all professional and very sweet. Dr. Guerrero was kind and understanding. He was gentle and informative. I would recommend this office with no hesitation.
Anna T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Guerrero's very informative , professional . looking forward to working with him and his lovely Staff. I feel I'm in very good hands
Cecilia D.
Submitted 06/23/19
Everyone is the office is friendly and courteous. Dr. Guerrero took special care with my hands.
Vanda C.
Submitted 06/21/19
The most pleasant, reassuring Doctor and staff I have met in a long time. Dr Guerrero took the time to explain things to me and made me feel very comfortable. I am thankful that I found this doctor and staff who made me feel like a human being again and not someone off the “ Assembly Line, “ packaged and rushed off. My sincere thanks.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 06/21/19
As usual, no waiting, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and friendly staff!
Nick M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Guerrero was pleasant and through. He answered all my questions.
Parker J.
Submitted 06/11/19
Friendly and informative
Bill K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very prompt & professional. Everyone from the time I arrived until the the time I left. Painless!
Vaughn M.
Submitted 05/10/19
My first trip today for treatment was a total joy. Dr. Guerrero was very pleasant and down to earth. I felt very comfortable talking to him and he was very helpful in answering my questions. His staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.