Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eagle Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Eagle Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Eagle, ID

108 total reviews

Eagle Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Griggs H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Guerrero is personable, attentive, and truly listens to your needs. I was very pleased with his manner, his professionalism, and how quickly I was able to get in to see him. I would highly recommend him for your dermatology needs.
Amy B.
Submitted 08/15/19
My son was seen and treated for cystic acne at a different dermatologist prior to being seen here. From the first visit the doctor respected my teenager, his struggles and involved him in the plan of care. The office staff is helpful and quick to respond to questions or concerns. My son saw dramatic changes within one month. We are patients for life
Roger L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. G is very professional, through, friendly, and I highly recommend him.
Susan R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very cordial staff. Sr G is very thorough knows what he is doing.
Ray C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very efficient and friendly office. I am very pleased with the results. Thank you, Dr. G. and everyone.
Arita T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very educated and a very pleasant doctor, I would refer him
Sandy D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional, caring doctor. Did a great job with a scrape mole removal, you can't even tell 2 days later!
Sally S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr was on time and had a pleasant manner.
Aimee R.
Submitted 08/15/19
This was my first time ever seeing a dermatologist and my experience with Dr. Guerrero and his staff was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was great. I also had a lump removed from my back (first time ever getting stitches!) and the procedure went very well and with very little pain. Really had a good experience here!
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Guerrero and Pam we’re knowledgeable, caring and wonderful in taking care of me for the in office surgery. I love the attention he gave to stitching me up. Pam made sure I relaxed by distracting me with conversation. I love this doctor and his staff!!
Audrey H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very pleased. You will receive good attention here.
Pete. S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great Dr. Easy location and parking.
Gail F.
Submitted 08/15/19
My appointment was scheduled in a timely manner and Dr did an excellent job removing a cyst. He and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend him.
Bris C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Really patient!!!
Elinor M.
Submitted 08/15/19
First impression. The doctor was focused on my issues. He was very thorough and and attentive.
Colleen S.
Submitted 08/15/19
I highly recommend Dr. Guerrero. He and his medical staff are very courteous, friendly, personable and professional!
Jun H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Beautiful emvioroment. friendly and kind. Well explained.easy to understand.
Mona H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very nice office starts at the front desk, nurse and then the Dr. I will absolutely go back & refer friends & family! Thank you
William A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Having just locating to the Boise area, I feel very fortunate to have found Dr, Guerrero. I found him to be very thorough, and especially like the way he explains hie treatment protocol.
Mark C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr G is very good and he listens well to your explanation of your symptoms. He and his staff are great.