Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eagle Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Eagle Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Eagle, ID

108 total reviews

Eagle Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I had a wonderful experience with Eagle Dermatology! The receptionists were very helpful, and went above and beyond to find an appointment for me as soon as possible. The staff when I arrived were extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Guerrero was very nice and knowledgeable, and helped me greatly! I definitely recommend this office to everyone!
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr spent time with me explaining my concerns. He took care of my problems. I have given cards to several of my friends and clients.
Janice B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very courteous, efficient and professional.
Teri E.
Submitted 08/19/19
I love Eagle Dermatology! Dr. Guerrero always takes the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. He and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Ricky D.
Submitted 08/19/19
I needed to be seen before a trip and Dr. Made time for me. Thanks, Rick
Robert E.
Submitted 08/18/19
Everyone there was very helpful. Dr. Guerrero and his nurse were very educated on the subject at hand. I would recommend Dr. Guerrero based on my visit with him. He's a very good Dr.
Jack P.
Submitted 08/18/19
Everything is Great Thank you So Much
Karin M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very caring staff.
Pam H.
Submitted 08/18/19
It's never comfortable getting a full body check, but I have had melanoma so it's a must for me. Dr. Guerrero and his staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable.
Vincent E.
Submitted 08/18/19
Everything is great about the experience, the waiting room, the reception, the nurse and doctor. Lots of attention and time spent with us.
Lois D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very good
Janine R.
Submitted 08/17/19
Perfect
Nancy K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Guerrero does beautiful work. Followed his recommendations for treatments and happy with the outcome. He and his staff will put you at ease.
Gary N.
Submitted 08/17/19
It was five star experience.
Dale C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and thorough Doctor and staff! And excellent follow up! Would highly recommend! Dale Closner
Janice A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Guerrero was very professional and kind. The staff were friendly and the wait time was short. I would recommend Dr. Guerrero to anyone.
Carrin B.
Submitted 08/16/19
We love Dr. G and all his staff.
Suzie L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Best dermatologist I’ve seen. Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend. Cured problems no one else could.
Jon R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience with the staff and Dr.
Cindy A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Office staff is friendly, helpful and very professional. Dr. Guerrero explained my procedure and subsequent follow up procedures thoroughly. The procedure went very well. I strongly recommend Dr. Guerrero and his staff!