Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Eagle Dermatology -  - Dermatologist

Eagle Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Eagle, ID

107 total reviews

Eagle Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eagle Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Guerrero and his staff were very attentive and helpful. He takes his time and is very personable. If you are looking for a Dermatologist I truly recommend him.
Carmen G.
Submitted 09/01/19
New patient visit for my mother. Very professional yet personable and was very thorough
Sondra B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very gentle taking out stitches. I appreciated that.
Arnette J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Guerrero and his entire staff are very patient focused. I was warmly welcomed, did not have to wait for more than a minute and felt like my concerns were heard. I received answers and explanations to all my questions in a kind and caring way.
James B.
Submitted 08/28/19
I really liked Dr. Guerrero!
L J.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Guerrero is timely, patient, and kind. He never makes you feel rushed at your appointments and always takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them fully. He is very detailed in his work (treatments, surgeries, skin checks) and I have been very pleased with the results. The office staff and nurses also deserve a word of praise. Every single one of them greets you with a smile and are caring and attentive.
Wayne S.
Submitted 08/24/19
The staff at Eagle Dermotoligy were professional and answered all my questions and concerns. I will recommend them to all my friends who may need their services.
Mark C.
Submitted 08/24/19
I appreciate the time Dr Guerrero spent explaining treatment options with me. His receptionist was pleasant as well.
Timothy M.
Submitted 08/24/19
Comfortable quick and great work
Ken B.
Submitted 08/24/19
This office is always so accommodating and efficient and the Doctor is always on time if not early! And he is also very good! Thank you!
Vaughn M.
Submitted 08/23/19
I would recommend using Dr. Guerrero for your medical needs. He and his staff are great. I have gone to his office several times and I will not be going to anyone else in the future.
Eric L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Guerrer) is very through, and will answer all your questions.
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Guerrero was very thorough and easy to understand. He explained what was going to happen and the follow up was remarkable. Would definitely recommend him.
Marla H.
Submitted 08/22/19
He really listened and made recommendations on things I hadn't even mentioned. Very kind.
Jackie H.
Submitted 08/21/19
I found the doctor to be very thorough and explained everything very well and answered all my questions. He is very personable and I highly recommend him.
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Felt very comfortable and wonderful staff!!
Bryan K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Guerrero was very thorough & informative. I would refer him anybody who needs a good Dermatologist.
McClelland J.
Submitted 08/20/19
I had Laser treatment to face and leg. The nurse and Dr Guerro were attentive, thorough, and efficient. Very little discomfort.
Dan A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Guerrero gave me great feedback and took care of my foot issues immediately. I have had virtually no pain since my visit which is a fantastic relief!
Shannon S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I had a wonderful experience with Eagle Dermatology! The receptionists were very helpful, and went above and beyond to find an appointment for me as soon as possible. The staff when I arrived were extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Guerrero was very nice and knowledgeable, and helped me greatly! I definitely recommend this office to everyone!